Ralph Engel
Department Director
ralph.engel@congressevents.ch

 

Nicole Friedli
Senior Project Manager
nicole.friedli@congressevents.ch

 

Patrick Nadler
Project Manager
patrick.nadler@congressevents.ch

 

Daniel Oswald
Senior Project Manager
daniel.oswald@congressevents.ch

 

Pascal Stadler
Marketing and Sales Manager
pascal.stadler@congressevents.ch

 

Sascha Steinmann
Senior Project Manager
sascha.steinmann@congressevents.ch

 

Myrta Töngi
Senior Project Manager
myrta.toengi@congressevents.ch

 

 
Further Information
 
Genossenschaft Olma Messen St.Gallen
CongressEvents St.Gallen
Telefon Telefon +41 (0)71 242 01 66
Splügenstrasse 12, Postfach Fax Fax +41 (0)71 242 01 02
CH-9008 St.Gallen E-Mail E-Mailinfo@congressevents.ch